Welcome to Fakazulu

Touchline 19 Flow Album

Posted by on 14th December 2019, Under AlbumsMusic

Touchline 19 Flow Album

Download Touchline 19 Flow Album by Touchline Free Download Touchline 19 Flow Album

  • Songs by:Touchline
    Year Released: 2019
    Genre: Hip Hop

Fastest raising South African Hip Hop rapper and songwriter Touchline comes through with a new single titled 19 Flow Album

Touchline presents his long awaited album “19 Flow”, Consisting of 11-tracks, 19 FLOW comes through with features from Zeeyah, Eminent Fam, Jay HB, Focalistic, Jimmy Wiz, Blaklez, Bongane Sax, as well as Yallunder

Tracklist of Touchline 19 Flow Album

1. Touchline – Thuma Mina Feat Zeeyah | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Touchline – Ghetto Kids Next Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Touchline – Ngonile Feat Eminent Fam & Jay HB | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Touchline – Quantum Feat Focalistic | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Touchline – Self Made | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Touchline – Running Them Too Feat JimmyWiz | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Touchline – Ngifonele | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Touchline – Thula Feat Blaklez, Bongane Sax, Yallunder | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Touchline – Nyakaza | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Touchline – Kusazofiwa | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Touchline – Lucky You Feat Bongane Sax | DOWNLOAD MP3

Free Song Download and listen to Touchline – Lucky You Ft Bongane Sax

below and Share your thoughts about the track,


Related Posts


Recent Posts

Copyright 2018| by Chisom